Medarbetare – Upplands Väsby

Här hittar du oss som jobbar på Stilbil och Turebergsbilcenter i Upplands Väsby.

Rolf Larsson
VD
08-5100 5201
rolf.larsson@stilbil.se

Bo Alm
Försäljningschef
08-5100 5203
bo.alm@stilbil.se

Mikael Jonasson
Verkstadschef
08-5100 5273
mikael.jonasson@turebergsbilcenter.se

Pierre Tumle
Säljare
08-5100 5211
pierre.tumle@stilbil.se

Shaho Sharifzadeh
Säljare
08-5100 5215
shaho.sharifzadeh@stilbil.se

Bogdan Lukuc
Vakant säljare
08-5100 5217
bogdan.lukuc@stilbil.se

Mattias Wallklint
Servicerådgivare
08-5100 5278
mattias.wallklint@turebergsbilcenter.se

Caroline Jädersten
Servicerådgivare
08-5100 5214
caroline.jadersten@turebergsbilcenter.se

Therese Öhrling
Servicerådgivare
08-5100 5270
therese.ohrling@turebergsbilcenter.se

Göran Alm
Verkmästare Skadeverkstad
08-51005207
goran.alm@turebergsbilcenter.se

Birgitta Pettersson
Administration
08-51 00 52 29
birgitta.pettersson@turebergsbilcenter.se

Richard Alm
Ekonomi/administration
08-51 00 52 28
richard.alm@stilbil.se

Anders Östman
Tekniker

Rickard Nylen
Tekniker

Marco Machiatto
Tekniker

Emil Ekesand
Tekniker

Salar Salih
Tekniker

Bartosz Sosnowski
Tekniker

Sylwester Nowicki
Tekniker

Jörgen Sahlqvist
Rekond

Fredrik Sundström
Rekond

Mikael Larsson
Skadetekniker

Sasa Rajic
Skadetekniker

Sebastian Åman
Skadetekniker

Artur Stanuch
Billackerare

Jarek Bednarski
Billackerare

Gabriel Stråhlman
Reservdelsman/beställning orginal
08-51 00 52 51
gabriel@turebergsbilcenter.se

Bo Lilja
Reservdelsman/beställning bds
08-51 00 52 52
bo.lilja@turebergsbilcenter.se

Cassandra Fröhlich
Reservdelstjej /lager, logistik
08-51 00 52 53
cassandra@turebergsbilcenter.se

Tiffany Fröhlich
Kundmot. verkstad
08-5100 5280
tiffany@turebergsbilcenter.se