Medarbetare – Upplands Väsby

Här hittar du oss som jobbar på Stilbil och Turebergsbilcenter i Upplands Väsby.

Rolf Larsson
VD
08-5100 5201
rolf.larsson@stilbil.se

Bo Alm
Försäljningschef
08-5100 5203
bo.alm@stilbil.se

Mikael Jonasson
Verkstadschef
08-5100 5273
mikael.jonasson@turebergsbilcenter.se

Pierre Tumle
Bilförsäljning
08-5100 5211
pierre.tumle@stilbil.se

Bogdan Lukuc
Bilförsäljning
Företagsförsäljning
08-5100 5217
bogdan.lukuc@stilbil.se

Morgan Wikberg
Bilförsäljning
08-5100 5215
morgan.wikberg@stilbil.se

Caroline Jädersten
Servicerådgivare
08-5100 5214
caroline.jadersten@turebergsbilcenter.se

Therese Öhrling
Servicerådgivare
08-5100 5270
therese.ohrling@turebergsbilcenter.se

Göran Alm
Verkmästare Skadeverkstad
08-51005207
goran.alm@turebergsbilcenter.se

Birgitta Pettersson
Administration
08-51 00 52 29
birgitta.pettersson@stilbil.se

Richard Alm
Ekonomi/administration
08-51 00 52 28
richard.alm@stilbil.se

Anders Östman
Tekniker

Rickard Nylen
Tekniker

Marco Maschietto
Tekniker

Emil Ekesand
Tekniker

Salar Salih
Tekniker

Bartosz Sosnowski
Tekniker

Sylwester Nowicki
Tekniker

Jörgen Sahlqvist
Rekond

Fredrik Sundberg
Rekond

Mikael Larsson
Skadetekniker

Sasa Rajic
Skadetekniker

Artur Stanuch
Billackerare

Jarek Bednarski
Billackerare

Gabriel Stråhlman
Reservdelsman/beställning orginal
08-51 00 52 51
gabriel@turebergsbilcenter.se

Bo Lilja
Reservdelsman/beställning bds
08-51 00 52 52
bo.lilja@turebergsbilcenter.se

Tiffany Fröhlich
Servicecoach/Handläggare
08-5100 5280
tiffany@turebergsbilcenter.se

Cassandra Fröhlich
Reservdelstjej /lager, logistik
08-51 00 52 53
cassandra@turebergsbilcenter.se